If you wish to delete your Last Epoch account, please go to this page of our website. There you have the option of queuing your account for deletion. You will need to re-enter your password before doing so. A confirmation e-mail will then be sent to the address associated with your Last Epoch account.
An account that has been queued for deletion will be permanently erased after four weeks. If you change your mind before this occurs, you can prevent the deletion by logging into the game through our website and choosing to cancel the process. Account deletion is a permanent action and it will not be possible to restore an account after it has been deleted. Please be sure this is what you want before proceeding.
Account deletions can only be performed via the tool on our website. If you open a ticket to request that our staff delete your account, the ticket will be closed and you will be directed back to that tool.